update

[tw: abuse, CSA, suicide]

me this week: pretty weird huh how the ones that are actually technically illegal-with-a-minor I’m kinda fine with having happened but the one that actually makes me feel disturbed and violated is the one that it’s perfectly legal and socially acceptable on all counts, but also, why the heck did I ever imply in public that any of the things done to me were ever at all abusive actually, that was a terrible thing to do, I’m terrible, @me I can’t believe you did that.

also me this week: unfortunately, this plan for killing myself wouldn’t actually work,

2 responses to “update

WP account not required to comment

