An Incomplete Log of Inquiring Minds

Originally I intended to post this list as part of a larger post.  For now, I’ve decided to post the list alone.  Got a hunch it might be useful to link at some point.

Below, an incomplete list of certain kinds of search terms that have appeared on my stats page since 2014.  Expect some callous ones.

asexual partner

asexual wife

my boyfriend is asexual

is my wife asexual

my wife is asexual

is my husband asexual

my husband is asexual

is my boyfriend asexual

asexual husband

husband is asexual

asexual spouse

signs asexual husband

wife is asexual

i think my husband is asexual

boyfriend is asexual

i think my boyfriend is asexual

how to live with an asexual wife

asexual boyfriend

how to cope with an asexual husband

living with an asexual partner

i think my wife is asexual

my partner is asexual

how to cope with an asexual partner

how to deal with an asexual partner

what to do if your partner is asexual

married to an asexual man

wife asexual

how to deal with an asexual wife

having an asexual partner

how to tell if your partner is asexual

how to tell if your partner is asexual

how do you know if your partner is asexual

my fiance is asexual

married to someone who became asexual

is girlfriend asexual

think wife asexual

how do you know if your man is asexual

is my partner asexual

signs your boyfriend is asexual

being married to an asexual wife

asexual wife help

what do you do when your husband is asexual

my wife asked if i’m asexual

can i tell if my wife is asexual

partner turn asexual

asexual wife and sexless marriage

what to do when your girlfriend is asexual

how to deal with asexual partner

coping with an asexual wife

how to deal with being married to an asexual

options for partners of asexuals

is my wife asexual we’re christian

what to do when your bf is asexual

how to deal with an asexual husband

my wife says she is asexual, help!

dealing with an asexual wife

asexual wife divorce

i found out my boyfriend is asexual

how do i deal with an asexual husband

what should you do if your partner is asexual

how to ask your husband if he is asexual

my bf said he was asexual

the effects of asexuality on the partner

coping with an asexual partner

wife says she is asexual

why is my wife asexual

mean, selfish, asexual husband

living with asexual wife

should i break up with my asexual girlfriend

spouse support of asexuals

my husband is asexual and i’m horny

how to deal with dating an asexual

how to cope with an asexual wife

how to get an asexual person to be sexually active

how to live with someone who is asexual

my wife is asexual what should i do

living with an asexual

how to ask my boyfriend if he’s asexual

living with an asexual significant other

what if asexual partner

how to cope being married to a asexual person

what are the options available if one marriage partner is asexual

taken a toll on my relationship with asexal like girlfriend

i can no longer be with my boyfriend cause he became asexual

asexual partner advice

is my guy asexual

how to cope with an asexual relationahip

my boyfriend is asexual what do i do

myhusband is asexual iam monogamous what does that make?

how to help my boyfriend overcome asexuality

how to break up with an asexual

boyfriend said he’s asexual no sex for 3 months. should i do no contact

how do i speak to my asexual wife about sex

how to fix my asexual girlfriend

is it ok to fuck ace

my boyfriend just told me he’s asexual

god help me…my husband is asexual!

my parter seems to be asexual. help

asexual wife help

should i leave my asexual wife

what to do with asexual partner

sensing distinct lack of attraction in your partner

books about asexual husbands

I can only assume that these search terms created traffic to this blog because in 2014 I wrote a post called What To Do If You Think Your Partner Might Be Asexual.  But even if I hadn’t, these kinds of things would have been googled anyway.

4 responses to “An Incomplete Log of Inquiring Minds

  • queenieofaces

    The Asexual Agenda somehow got a hit from “have you hugged your asexual today” several years ago, and I think that that’s still the nicest search term I’ve ever seen.

    • Coyote

      Well? HAVE you hugged your asexual today?

    • Elizabeth

      LOL, that honestly sounds like something C would google. She is the type of person who will just type “hugs” into google sometimes.

      Coy, I think I have seen at least 80% of these search terms, worded the exact same way. Probably the same people clicking on both mine and yours. I don’t pay close attention to search terms these days, though.

  • luvtheheaven

    The terms don’t really surprise me (I’m sorry to say…)

    but the length of this list is somehow powerful to see, in and of itself, so thank you so much for sharing it in this format and really driving home what it is that all these people are searching.

WP account not required to comment

