The Ace Theist is now on Tumblr

If everything is working right, you should soon be able to view this post on https://theacetheist-alt.tumblr.com.  Follow that blog to get new Ace Theist posts directly on your tumblr dash, which I’m just going to go ahead and assume someone might want to do despite what my self esteem tells me.

For those who aren’t already familiar with what I write, here are a few posts I’m kinda proud of:

Note: If you have commentary to give on any of my posts, I’m generally up for discussion with anyone, but in that case, please use my handy dandy comment section available on my actual blog!  I find having discussions over tumblr very unwieldy and inaccessible and it doesn’t work for me.  So if you have something to say and want me to see, please leave a WP comment (or use my askbox).

I’ll see you there.

4 responses to “The Ace Theist is now on Tumblr

WP account not required to comment

