[cw: rape culture]

Today I found out someone linked one of my posts and a post of Libris’ in a post arguing that, as long as it’s within certain circumstances, it’s okay and even good for a man to make a woman have sex with him when she wants not to.  I will never sleep again.

2 responses to “[cw: rape culture]

  • Libris

    …I don’t have notifications for linked stuff, so I know I’ll regret asking, but could you link me somehow, just so I know what people are using my posts to argue and how? (feel free to make an anon submission or something if you want to make sure it doesn’t get more traffic)

WP account not required to comment

