Bad news

In which “bad” is relative.

*rubs temples*  So.  Um.  A guy I’ve recently befriended just informed me that he has a crush on me.

That would be uncomfortable enough on its own, since I it’s unrequited and I have no idea how to handle that tactfully/have limited experience with these situations/have limited ability to empathize or intuit the correct responses.

But on top of that default difficulty, well, the last time someone told me they had a crush on me, it was the Ex-Friend.  So I can’t help feeling uneasy.

I hate this.

 

WP account not required to comment

