A moment ago, I told someone I’m worried that my posting this list will have no impact at all.  Some people might circulate it, I was thinking, but ace advice bloggers/ace-themed-blog mods will probably just ignore it (or get defensive over it).

But recently I spotted Sara’s tags on the tumblr link: #knowing what I know now #I cringe at my past self #it’s natural to make mistakes when you’re first starting out #but I should have done more reading at the beginning #probably would have saved me a ton of grief

(story of my life)

And I just saw this, too: Asexual Unicorns is updating their advice policy in response (!).

Small things, and yet, not so small at all.

This is the kind of thing that gives me hope for the future of ace advice blogs.

3 responses to “

WP account not required to comment

