hey, folks

As a reminder… if you’ve got any criticism of something I’ve posted, or if it’s been posted somewhere else and is garnering discussion there, I want to know about it!  And I appreciate being told about it!

I’m not trying to sound passive-aggressive or anything, I just really do want people to know this.  While I might find the repost eventually, I just as easily might not, and if you don’t already see it brought up somewhere in the comment section + if you’re able and willing, please be the one to inform me.

( prompted by, as you may have guessed, this )

One response to “hey, folks

WP account not required to comment

