question

Okay there’s a lot of other stuff I need to be doing, including writing the post the copilot requested, but I need to know: have I ever talked about how much I hate Happy Feet?

3 responses to “question

  • Siggy

    You mentioned it before. I liked Happy Feet. I mean, it was mostly pop hollywood nonsense and I don’t remember what it was about. Also as an ex-Catholic I probably have a different view of the pseudo-catholics trope.

  • Klaaraa

    Yeah, you shouldn’t.
    If you are going to write about how much you hate it, you will feel you have to back that up with specifics and I-have-recently-seen-that-and-know-what-I’m-talking-about, and rightly so, but rewatching even for that purpose will just make you unhappy and you shouldn’t. Don’t.

    (Note: I have never seen Happy Feet, nor do I ever plan to)

WP account not required to comment

