I didn’t think this would need saying, but

please don’t send me messages asking about masturbation or sexual resources.  I promise I won’t be able to help you.

6 responses to “I didn’t think this would need saying, but

  • Klaaraa

    Really, they did? That is weird. Like, I have read on here forever, but I imagine if I hadn’t, and were just reading the last ten or so Posts, it would not enter my mind to mistake yours for an advice blog. You literally mention sex Aversion a lot more often than you ever publish answers to People asking for advice…

  • queenieofaces

    I get those too. I think people tend to go to people they respect for advice, rather than, say, people who will actually be able to give them good advice. (And thinking about whether or not asking for advice will send the person you’re asking on a downward spiral tends not to cross people’s minds…)

WP account not required to comment

