x

*logs into email address that I need to start using again because it’s more professional looking and less full of spam than the one I made when I was twelve but have been avoiding logging into for over a year because it’s the one I was using to communicate with the Ex-Friend on gchat*

*sees that he sent me an email a couple months ago asking to reconnect with me*

hhhaaaa of course he did, of course he did, of course he did of course he did of course he did DON’T REPLY TO IT don’t reply to it don’t reply to it don’t reply

you know it would happen all over again

don’t don’t don’t don’t

3 responses to “x

WP account not required to comment

