An Addendum

I don’t want to be part of the problem.  But I have been.

When I wrote this post, I was trying to put into words a pattern I’d seen that seemed to be having an adverse impact.  I was trying to untangle that and backtrack to its origins.  Instead, I made it seem like I was launching a case against an enemy and proceeded to use survivors as evidence.  That’s not what I meant to do, but I did.

So this is just to say, I should have put more thought into what I was writing, and I didn’t.

WP account not required to comment

