AA: Belated Yes

I should have checked my inbox sooner (normally I’m better about that).  Sorry for being three days late to this, Linn.

Hey! So… I’ve been thinking about this on and off for a few months, 4-5, give or take. And, I’ve decided to buy a black ring since I’m pretty sure I at least fall under the asexual umbrella. Specifically, between gray-asexual and demisexual.

I’m sorry if this is a bit showy, but do you mind if I send you a picture of me wearing the ring? If you want to, you can post it to your blog. I just wanted the people who understand the most how I connect with the opposite sex, to know that I’m finally at a place where I can define my sexuality. :)

Feel free!  And with your permission, I’d be happy to share it here.  I’m so happy for you.  That’s such a great feeling, having connected with a better label at last.

2 responses to “AA: Belated Yes

WP account not required to comment

